Languages

header background

News

Website Maintenance - 1:30PM to 2:30PM EST on Friday, May 1st 2015

The ERPsim website will not be available from 1:30PM to 2:30PM EST on Friday, May 1st 2015.

Fri, 05/01/2015 - 12:00
First ERPsim Training Event Delivered in China

The ERPsim Lab have been invited to provide a workshop session on ERPsim at the Beijing Jiaotong University (BJTU) in Beijing, China.

Thu, 01/29/2015 - 00:00
New pricing effective August 1st 2014

At the ERPsim Lab, we are constantly looking for ways to improve your teaching experience.

Thu, 07/10/2014 - 14:11
ERPsim Lab receives the Prix de l’innovation pédagogique Cidegef/FNEGE

Full professors 

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 17:27
HEC Lausanne wins the 6th International ERPsim Competition

Congratulations to HEC Lausanne for winning the 6th International ERPsim Competition!

Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:32
New NeuroIS article with ERPsim in Computers in Human Behavior

Neurophysiological Correlates of Cognitive Absorption in an Enactive Training Context

Thu, 02/13/2014 - 10:26
Tuck Students Participate in World Premier of Big Data Simulation

A world first: Tuck students participated in a dynamic simulation using SAP HANA and SAP Predictive Analysis.Read more at:

Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:04
Website Maintenance - December 20th 2013 - 9AM to 11AM EST

The ERPsim website will not be available for about two hours from 3PM to 5PM today, December 20th 2013.

Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:11
Call for Chapter Contribution: ERPsim Syllabi Submission deadline: Dec 1st, 2013

Editors: Pierre-Majorique Léger (HEC Montréal), Jacques Robert (HEC Montréal), Gilbert (HEC Montréal), Paul Cronan (University of Arkansas) and Patrick Charland (UQAM).

Thu, 08/15/2013 - 10:23
2013-2014 ERPsim Release Notes and Learning Portal Updates

The New ERPsim Learning Portal Changes and Class Management document will share key enhancements for the 2013-2014 version of the ERPsim Learning Portal and new insights on how

Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:46